Men’s sandals

by pambythesea

Men, I have to tell you something- shoe manufacturers are screwing you over, big time. You are all really getting shafted and it’s time to stand up and do something about it. Your sandal options are SO UGLY. Just really, really awful. Google “men’s sandals” if you want to have a good laugh/ get nightmares.

The search started because it’s going to get really HOT here soon, and it would be nice if Joe could wear something other than shoes. He can’t wear flip flops because they hurt his feet. I’m working him up to Birkenstocks, but I can understand his hesitation. They are SERIOUSLY they only totally non-ugly men’s sandal options I can think of.

Here are some of the offenders I found on google in 5 minutes:

 

Ugh. Men, just don’t do this! You’re not going kayaking right this second, are you?

 

Are you??!!

 

Wow, I can really see these looking great on Joe. ๐Ÿ˜

 

Jesus called. He wants his shoes back.

 

Ooh, so shiny!

 

Okay, these aren’t sandals, but please guys, don’t make your feet resemble bricks!

And I could go on. Seriously, what’s a guy to do? Does anyone have some good sandal options for Joe?